God Is Good Motors Price List

God Is Good Motors Price List 2021

This article is a guide on God is Good Motors Price List.

Travelling has got easier in Nigeria and Ghana with the advent of God is Good Motors.

They give importance to the safety of life and properties of passengers, which is one of the reasons why they are a household name in the transportation Business.

However, many people who would love to partner or travel with them are restricted sometimes due to insufficient information about the company.

People sometimes think their prices are as high as their popularity which is not usually so. Hence, this article will show you all you need to know about God is Good Motors Price List, online bookings, terminal locations, and contacts.

God Is Good Motors

God Is Good Motors (GIGM) which is now known as GIG Mobility is a company aimed at revolutionizing road transportation in Africa.

The company provides active and efficient transport services in Nigeria and Ghana.

GIG Motors or GIG Mobility provides a transportation platform that is technologically powered, a unique and uncommon feat among transportation companies in Africa.

GIGM was founded in 1998. It began its services in Benin city, Edo state of Nigeria, but has spread over the country and also to Ghana in West Africa.

Why God Is Good Motors?

You may need me to answer how much is God is good transport from Lagos to Port Harcourt? Or other parts of Nigeria.

While I will do just that, I think it will be good if you know what you can enjoy with GIGM even beyond their price list.

GIGM’s mission, vision, technology, and services all built the name GIGM

GIGM’s VISION

GIGM has a very bright and inspiring vision, and this is one of the reasons why they will satisfy your transportation needs especially technologically.

The vision of this company is to become the most technologically powered transport company in Africa.

GIGM’s MISSION

Again, the mission of GIGM is to pursue the satisfaction and safety of its customers with the use of innovative technology.

I think you can already see the company is customer-focused.

GIGM’s Mobile App

It is exciting to know that GIGM has a mobile app you can use for bookings.

This application for your smartphones is user-friendly and free to use.

Right from the app, you can book for travels, and you can also track your booking activities conveniently.

God Is Good Motors Price List

How much is Lagos to Abuja at God is Good?

How much is God is Good from Ekpoma to Lagos?

This and many other destinations will be unraveled below as you read on.

God Is Good Motors Price List Abia (Aba).

If you are traveling from Aba, the prices are as follows with respect to the attached destinations:

  • Edo (Benin) ₦6,100
  • FCT Abuja (Utako) ₦12,000
  • Lagos (Iyana-Ipaja) ₦10,600
  • Lagos (Jibowu) ₦10,100
  • Lagos (Festac) ₦10,100
  • Lagos (Ajah) ₦10,200

God Is Good Motors Price List Abia (Umuahia).

If you are traveling from Umuahia, the prices are as follows with respect to the attached destinations:

  • Edo Benin (Akpakpava) ₦6,300
  • Lagos (Iyana Ipaja) ₦10,900
  • Lagos (Volks) ₦10,900
  • Lagos (Jibowu) ₦9,900
  • FCT Abuja (Utako) ₦10,900

God Is Good Motors Price List Awka Ibom (Uyo).

If you are traveling from Uyo, the prices are as follows with respect to the attached destinations:

  • FCT Abuja (Utako) ₦5,450
  • Lagos (Ajah) ₦12,000
  • Lagos (Iyana-Ipaja) ₦12,000
  • Onitsha ₦3,800
  • Edo (Akpakpava) ₦5,500
  • Enugu ₦5,800
  • Utako ₦12,200

God Is Good Motors Price List Bayelsa (Yenagoa).

If you are traveling from Yenogoa, the prices are as follows with respect to the attached destinations:

  • FCT Abuja (Utako) ₦11,400
  • FCT Abuja (Kubwa) ₦11,000
  • Lagos (Ajah) ₦10,500
  • Lagos (Jibowu) ₦7,700
  • Lagos (FESTAC) ₦7,700
  • Lagos (Iyana-Ipaja) ₦7,700

God Is Good Motors Price List Edo (Auchi).

If you are traveling from Auchi, the prices are as follows with respect to the attached destinations:

  • FCT Abuja (Utako) ₦8,400
  • Lagos (Ajah) ₦8,800
  • Lagos (Iyana Ipaja) ₦7,700

God Is Good Motors Price List Edo-Benin (Akpakpava)

If you are traveling from Edo-Benin (Akpakpava), the prices are as follows with respect to the attached destinations:

  • Abia (Umuahia) ₦4,700
  • Akwa Ibom (Uyo) ₦5,500
  • FCT ABUJA (Utako) ₦11,000
  • Lagos (Ajah) ₦7,600
  • Lagos (Iyana-Ipaja) ₦6,900
  • Lagos (Volks) ₦6,900
  • Lagos (Yaba) ₦7,600

God Is Good Motors Price List FCT Abuja.

If you are traveling from FCT Abuja, the prices are as follows with respect to the attached destinations:

  • Enugu-Enugu ₦6,400.00
  • Imo-Owerri ₦11,400.00
  • Lagos-Festac (mazamaza) ₦11,200.00
  • Rivers-Port Harcourt ₦12,400.00
  • Delta(South-South)-Warri ₦8,300.00

God Is Good Motors Price List From Lagos-Festac (mazamaza).

If you are traveling from Lagos-Festac (mazamaza), the prices are as follows with respect to the attached destinations:

  • Edo-Auchi ₦8,700
  • Edo-Benin (Uselu) ₦6,600
  • Abia-Umuahia ₦10,100
  • Abia-Aba ₦10,100
  • Akwa Ibom-Uyo ₦10,600
  • Anambra-Awka ₦10,400
  • Bayelsa-Yenagoa ₦9,800
  • Onitsha ₦10,000
  • Edo-Ekpoma ₦8,700
  • Enugu-Enugu ₦10,600
  • FCT Abuja-Utako ₦13,500
  • Imo-Owerri ₦9,900
  • Rivers-Port Harcourt ₦11,300
  • Delta(South-South)-Warri ₦8,400
  • FCT Abuja-Madalla ₦12,600

Please note that the list above does not include every route covered by the company.

However, if your desired travel route is not included, do well to ask in the comment section and you’ll get a prompt response.

Also, you can contact their terminal offices as I’ll share with you hereafter.

It is also paramount to know that the prices are subject to change.

This is reported to be the current prices at the time of publishing this post.

God Is Good Motor Terminals In Nigeria.

GIGM has terminals across the country and below is the list of these terminals with their contacts.

1. GIGM ABIA.

Below are the various GIGM terminals in Abia.

Aba Terminal

No 5, Asa Road, Aba.

07031195208

aba@gigm.com

Umuahia Terminal

New Central Park, Ohia, Enugu-Port Harcourt Express Way. Umuahia, Abia State.

08150846944

umuahia@gigm.com

2. GIGM ABUJA.

Below are the various GIGM terminals in Abuja

Mararaba Terminal

Abuja Keffi road, by Abacha road junction, via nyanya-mararaba. opp. Chrisgold plaza or Oando filling station. Abuja.

08150846941

maraba@gigm.com

Zuba Terminal

MarketSpace 206, Zuba Market Abuja.

08150846952

zuba@gigm.com

Utako Terminal

Plot 113, Utako District, FCT Abuja.

08150846946

utako@gigm.com

Kubwa Terminal

Block 43, Gado Nasko Way, Opposite 2/2 Court, Kubwa, Abuja.

08150846940

kubwa@gigm.com

4. GIGM AKWA-IBOM (UYO) TERMINAL.

3, Monsignor Akpan Avenue, Itam Industrial Layout, Opposite Timber Market, Itam

08150846947

uyo@gigm.com

5. GIGM ANAMBRA TERMINAL.

Elite shopping complex, opposite Crunchies Fries, Enugu/Onitsha Expressway, Awka, Anambra State

08150846933

awka@gigm.com

6. GIGM BAYELSA TERMINAL.

Opposite Wema bank, Kpansia, by INEC Junction, Yenagoa

08150846951

yenagoa@gigm.com

7. GIGM EDO.

Below are the various GIGM terminals in Edo.

Auchi Terminal

Auchi-Okene expressway, by old staff Quarters, Auchi Poly.

08150846932

auchi@gigm.com

Benin- Central Terminal

12 Akpakpava Road by First Junction, Benin City, Edo State

08150846930

akpakpava@gigm.com

Benin-Head Office

202B Uselu Lagos Road, Near Ediaken Market, Benin City, Edo State

08150846945

uselu@gigm.com

Ekpoma Office

Benin Auchi road, Ekpoma, Opposite grail center.

08150846934

ekpoma@gigm.com

8. GIGM DELTA.

Below are the various GIGM terminals in Delta

Asaba Terminal

Asaba – Onisha Expressway, by Head-Bridge.

08150846931

asaba@gigm.com

Warri Terminal

138, Effurun Sapele Road, By Airport Junction, Effurun, Delta State.

08150846949

warri@gigm.com

9. GIGM ENUGU TERMINAL.

7, Market Road, Opposite State Library, Holy Ghost Park, Ogui, Enugu State.

08150846935

enugu@gigm.com

10. GIGM IMO (OWERRI) TERMINAL.

31, Relief Road Junction, Off, Egbu Road, Owerri, Imo State

08150846942

owerri@gigm.com

11. GIGM LAGOS.

Below are the various GIGM terminals in Lagos

Ajah Terminal

Near the Police station in Ajiwe Ajah.

08150846929

ajah@gigm.com

Festac Terminal

Festac Gate Bus Stop.

08150846936

festac@gigm.com

Ikotun Terminal

29, Ikotun Road, Opposite Ikotun LG, Ikotun Bus-Stop. Lagos State.

08150846937

ikotun@gigm.com

Iyana-Ipaja Terminal

164, Lagos-Abeokuta Express way, Beside Diamond Bank, Lagos.

08150846938

iyana-ipaja@gigm.com

Jibowu Terminal

20 Ikorodu Express Road, Jibowu, Lagos.

08150846939

jibowu@gigm.com

Volkswagen Terminal

Volkswagen Bus Stop.

08150846948

volks@gigm.com

Yaba (Central Park) Terminal

Yaba Central Park, Opp. Psychiatric Hospital, Yaba, Lagos.

08150846950

yaba@gigm.com

12. GIGM KADUNA TERMINAL.

Lagos garage, Mando, Kaduna.

08150846953

kaduna@gigm.com

13. GIGM RIVERS TERMINAL.

228 Aba Road By Bori Camp, Just after INEC Office, Port Harcout, River State.

08150846943

portharcourt@gigm.com.

GIGM Headquarters

202B Uselu Lagos road,

near Ediaken market,

Benin city,

Edo state

Telephone: +2348139851110 or +2348150846945

Email: contact@gigm.com

Visit GIGM website here

That is all on God Is Good Motors Price List.

Leave your questions in the comment section.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top